The Real Estate Encyclopedia
Century 21 Bob Capes Realtors, Inc.
Category - Real Estate Companies - Real Estate Brokerage Companies
CENTURY 21 Bob Capes Realtors combines the latest in technology with the warm, friendly, full-service commitment that is our company’s hallmark. Their associates are held to a “higher standard” for the benefit of all our clients. They stand on a reputation of stellar and unique customer service with unsurpassed expertise in every aspect of real estate.


Management
James Derrick

President



Contact Information

Eulalie Salley Downtown - Aiken, SC
108 Laurens Street NW
Aiken SC, 29801
Phone: 803-648-7851
Fax:
Broker In Charge: Pam Kramer
Email: homes@aikenrelo.com

Eulalie Salley Southside - Aiken, SC Eulalie Salley Southside - Aiken, SC
601 Silver Bluff Road
Aiken SC, 29803
Phone: 803-644-5600
Fax:
Broker In Charge: Susan Gustavson
Email: lfountain@century21esalley.com

Camden Office - Camden, SC Camden Office - Camden, SC
1045 West DeKalb Street
Camden SC, 29020
Phone: 803-424-1501
Fax: 803-424-1902
Broker In Charge: Greg Newman
Email: camden@c21bcr.com

Chapin Office - Chapin, SC Chapin Office - Chapin, SC
271 Columbia Avenue
Chapin SC, 29036
Phone: 803-345-1094
Fax: 803-345-3668
Broker In Charge: Steve Sloop
Email: chapin@c21bcr.com

Greystone Office - Columbia, SC Greystone Office - Columbia, SC
300 Candi Lane
Columbia SC, 29210
Phone: 803-779-4503
Fax: 803-343-2729
Broker In Charge: Chip Huggins
Email: greystone@c21bcr.com

Northeast Office - Columbia, SC Northeast Office - Columbia, SC
10202 Two Notch Road
Columbia SC, 29229
Phone: 803-788-3300
Fax: 803-736-5219
Broker In Charge: Mike Taylor
Email: northeast@c21bcr.com

Shandon Office - Columbia, SC Shandon Office - Columbia, SC
2132 Devine Street
Columbia SC, 29205
Phone: 803-765-1200
Fax: 803-343-2726
Broker In Charge: Amy Taylor
Email: shandon@c21bcr.com

Easley Office - Easley, SC Easley Office - Easley, SC
1909 East Main Street
Easley SC, 29640
Phone: 864-859-1000
Fax: 864-859-9733
Broker In Charge: Judy Gilstrap
Email: c21easley@bobcapesrealtors.com

Greenville Office - Greenville, SC Greenville Office - Greenville, SC
333 Wade Hampton Blvd.
Greenville SC, 29609
Phone: 864-370-7000
Fax: 864-370-7013
Broker In Charge: Kathie Gajda
Email: relocation@bobcapesrealtors.com

Greer Office - Greer, SC Greer Office - Greer, SC
217 West Poinsett Street
Greer SC, 29650
Phone: 864-877-8565
Fax: 864-848-2110
Broker In Charge: Rick Workman
Email: greer@bobcapesrealtors.com

Irmo Office - Irmo, SC Irmo Office - Irmo, SC
7321 St. Andrews Road
Irmo SC, 29063
Phone: 803-781-3535
Fax: 803-732-5107
Broker In Charge: Scott Davis
Email: irmo@c21bcr.com

Lexington Office - Lexington, SC Lexington Office - Lexington, SC
5465 Sunset Blvd.
Lexington SC, 29072
Phone: 803-359-7631
Fax: 803-359-1199
Broker In Charge: Barbara Scott
Email: lexington@bobcapesrealtors.com

Seneca Office - Seneca, SC Seneca Office - Seneca, SC
100 Century Plaza Suite 7H
Seneca SC, 29678
Phone: 864-482-7653
Fax: 864-482-7124
Broker In Charge: Lee Morrison
Email: c21pickens@bobcapesrealtors.com



Company Stats
Number of Offices: 14

Number of Sales Associates: 325

Sales Volume: $645,974,474

Ranking based on Sales Volume: 233

Number of Transaction Sides: 4,306

Ranking based on Transactions: 127

(Courtesy RIS Media Power Broker Survey)



External Links
www.c21bcr.com
 
 
Category(s)
Real Estate Companies - Real Estate Brokerage Companies
[edit]
Home   |   About Us   |   Contact Us   |   Patrons   |   FAQ's   |   Site Map
© 2008 - All Rights Reserved.
Thank you for visiting Real Estate Wiki - the leading dictionary, directory, encyclopedia and glossary for the real estate and mortgage industries .