The Real Estate Encyclopedia
Juniper Realty & Associates
Category - Real Estate Companies - Real Estate Brokerage Companies
Juniper Realty & Associates was established in 1999 in Norwood Massachusetts to offer professional Real Estate services serving  Middlesex, Norfolk, Plymouth and Suffolk counties.

With an in house mortgage company, GMAC Mortgage, Juniper Realty & Associates offers all the tools to make a transaction as smooth and stress free as possible.



Management
Joanne Elliott
Owner/Broker/CEO/RealtorŪ
Joanne@juniperrealty.com

Lois King Folan
Sales Associate / Appraiser
Lois@juniperrealty.com

Janet Hogan Lund
Broker Associate/Realtor
Jan@juniperrealty.com

Chris Finn
Broker Associate
Chris@juniperrealty.com

Joe Luke
Broker Associate
Joe@juniperrealty.com

Alex Vasquez
Real Estate Assistant
Hablamos Espaņol
Alex@juniperrealty.com     

Margie Giordano
Real Estate Assistant
Margie@juniperrealty.com

Christine Catli
Administrative Assistant     

Patti Sbardella
Real Estate Assistant
Patti@juniperrealty.com

Carol Martini
Real Estate Assistant
CarolMarshaMartini@juniperrealty.com

Kristen Kenney
Sales Associate
Kristen@juniperrealty.com
 
Jay Pogozelski
Senior Loan Officer
GMAC Mortgage
jay.pogozelski@gmacm.com



External Links
www.juniperrealty.com
 
 
Category(s)
Real Estate Companies - Real Estate Brokerage Companies
[edit]
Home   |   About Us   |   Contact Us   |   Patrons   |   FAQ's   |   Site Map
© 2008 - All Rights Reserved.
Thank you for visiting Real Estate Wiki - the leading dictionary, directory, encyclopedia and glossary for the real estate and mortgage industries .